Past Auctions

Manufacturing Equipment - Virtual Bidding Only

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 21 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 21 at 4:00 PM US/Central

FOR SALE- Collector Cars

Start Date: Tue, Jul 20 at 2:38 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Firearms & Ammo - Timed Online Only

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 27 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 25 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction and Concrete Equipment

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 23 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 18 at 4:59 PM US/Central

Various Shop Equipment and Tools

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 9 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 10 at 9:00 AM US/Central

TRUCKS, TRAILERS, OTHER - TIMED ONLINE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 4 at 11:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 23 at 11:00 AM US/Central

TIMED ONLINE ONLY - Various Equipment

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 15 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Estate of CJ Bacon

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 5 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 5 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Plumbing and Heating

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 22 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, May 22 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Tool Sharpening Machine Shop

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 7 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Prime Commerical Real Estate

Start Date: Thu, May 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 6 at 11:30 AM US/Central

FOR SALE - Country Clipper Zero turn Mower

Start Date: Tue, Mar 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 27 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Estate Eldon Werner ONSITE BIDDING ONLY

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 24 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Apr 24 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 1 at 2:00 PM US/Central

SOLD 3-30-21 - 2018 Chevy Colorado Pickup

Start Date: Sat, Mar 27 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central

SOLD 3-28-21 - 2013 Diamond Cargo Trailer

Start Date: Sat, Mar 27 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Mar 28 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Tooling, Tools, Precision Instruments

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 22 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Mar 22 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Construction Trucks Trailers AG Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Mar 18 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Mar 18 at 3:00 PM US/Central

For Sale - Gapvax Industrial Vacuum Loader Truck

Start Date: Fri, Feb 5 at 4:36 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Mar 5 at 9:36 AM US/Central

Auction Date #2: Machine Shop Equip, Steel, Other

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 23 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 23 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Auction Date #1: Prime commercial Real Estate

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 22 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Feb 22 at 11:30 AM US/Central

Surplus Hunting Apparrel and Accessories

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Feb 4 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 16 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Gas Engine and Other Assets

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 16 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 26 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Sheriff Auction - Concrete Contractor

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 19 at 10:00 AM US/Central

TAG SALE - Christmas Tree and Decorations

Start Date: Tue, Nov 24 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM US/Central

Woodworking Equipment and Tools

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Oct 31 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Oct 31 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Borst Bros. Construction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Oct 1 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Oct 1 at 4:00 PM US/Central

EQUIPMENT FOR SALE

Start Date: Tue, Jul 7 at 8:15 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 31 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Real Estate Acreage

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 28 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Aug 28 at 9:30 AM US/Central

Timed Online Bidding - Music Record Albums and Home Furnishings

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Aug 2 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 17 at 8:00 AM US/Central

Day 2 - Large Qty. Tools - UTV - Other Shop Equipment

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 6 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Aug 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Day 1 - Household Furnishings

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Aug 1 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Trenchers Timed Online Bidding

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 21 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction Equipment - Timed Online

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 2 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 24 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Volga City Lumberyard - Day 2

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 16 at 8:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 16 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Volga City Lumberyard Day 1

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 9 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 9 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 28 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 28 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Day 2 - Ammunition and Hunting Supplies Collection Ed Griffith

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 21 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Day 1 - Firearm Collection of Ed Griffith

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 16 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, May 16 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Grain Storage Bin Equipment

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 6 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 23 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Tool and Die equipment

Start Date: Thu, Mar 26 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Mar 26 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Woodworking Equipment

Start Date: Tue, Feb 18 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Manufacturing Metalworking Equipment

Start Date: Tue, Feb 4 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 4 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Manufacturing Equipment

Start Date: Tue, Jan 28 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction Equipment, Vehicles, and More

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jan 2 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 9 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Sewing Machines

Start Date: Thu, Jan 2 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 8 at 9:00 AM US/Central

AUCTION IS POSTPONED

Auction Date: TBA

Postment of Auction By Order of the Courts

Auction Date: TBA

Auto Repair Shop Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Nov 23 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Pickup, Dump trucks, Mobile Office, Other

Start Date: Thu, Nov 14 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Nov 14 at 9:00 AM US/Central

PD Welding and Machine Co.

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 29 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Chevy Bel-Air and Car Parts

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Oct 26 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Machine Shop

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 22 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Farm Machinery Retirement

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 7 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Estate of Evangelina (Angie) Glazebrook

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 24 at 8:30 AM US/Central

Sodding and Landscaping Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 25 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Day 2 - Major Fabrication Facility

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 18 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Shop Tools Timed Online

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 10 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction Equipment, Vehicles, And More

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 16 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Day 1 - Major Fabrication Facility

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 3 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 11 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Concrete and Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 10 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Rental Company Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 22 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Complete Anodizing Line

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 21 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Electrical Line Contractor Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 7 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Day 2 of 2 Day Auction - Shop tools, Shop equipment, General support items

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Day 1 of 2 Days - Concrete & Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Plumbing & Heating and Construction Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 25 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Estate Farm Equipment

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 20 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Midwest Utility Trenching Services, Inc

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 5 at 10:00 AM US/Central